Foreningen Vinterlege For Udviklingshæmmede
Bestyrelse
Karina Dannerfjord
Formand

Grenå

karina@vinterlege.dk
Lene Philippon
næstformand

Ebeltoft

lene@vinterlege.dk
Claus Pedersen
Kasserer

Ramten

kasserer@vinterlege.dk
Per Mejnecke
Booking

Odder

per@vinterlege.dk
Marianne Andersen
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Sommersted

marianne@vinterlege.dk
Lone Thorup
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Odder

Lonethorup12@vinterlege.dk
Marie Dahlsen
suppleant

Humlebæk

Marie@vinterlege.dk
Ida Rogvi Steen
suppleant

Århus

Ida@vinterlege.dk
    Formand Karina V. Dannerfjord, Greå - mail: karina@vinterlege.dk